MEMBERS OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE SESSION : 2022-23

President	:	Ms. Kapila Indu
Vice President	:	Mr. Prem Chand
General Secretary	:	Mr. Atul Nangia
Joint Secretary	:	Ms. Kiran
Treasurer	:	Mr. C.L. Pardesi
		Ms. Bhawna – Teacher
		Ms. Suman Kashyap – Teacher
Parent Members:	1.	Mr. Manish Kumar F/o Latika Batra
	2.	Mr. Yogdutt Sharma F/o Priyanka Sharma
	3.	$M_{\rm T}$ D 1 and C and E / a D at:
	0.	Mr. Rakesh Singla F/o Rashi
	4.	
	4.	Mr. Khagesh Goyal F/o Shashwat Goyal
	4. 5.	Mr. Khagesh Goyal F/o Shashwat Goyal Mr. Tayyab Hussain F/o Aaqil Hussain
	4. 5.	Mr. Khagesh Goyal F/o Shashwat Goyal Mr. Tayyab Hussain F/o Aaqil Hussain



This document was created with the Win2PDF "print to PDF" printer available at http://www.win2pdf.com

This version of Win2PDF 10 is for evaluation and non-commercial use only.

This page will not be added after purchasing Win2PDF.

http://www.win2pdf.com/purchase/